Rusty’s Sleep Over

   Thor is My good Friend

Thor the Dog

Thor received a hair cut.

Hi Everybody, I had to take a vacation from the net to go with my humans on a road trip and had loads of fun while away, but the part about leaving is returning home at the end of the adventure.  The things I’ve done could be considered some what Devilish to a little extreme with the fun my good friend Thor and I had. Well now that I’m back on here to let you all know that I’m Okay and have not been lost.

I had Thor visit me for a sleep over and we run in the back yard by day and played around the campfire by night.  The fire burning after dark is very cool to my humans, but the sparks , smoke, flames and the wind, Scares me so much it’s almost not any fun for me.  Thor on the other hand loves to be where every the Humans are hanging out.  He seems to like the heat from the fire, he sits way to close to suit Me.

Sir Slobblherlots

This is the campfire cat

Teiger’s is the cat My humans call Sir Slobbherlots and he has his own web page if you follow the link provided.  His story is one of a kind as to How he came to live here on what he considers his land, he thinks he is King of all he see.  The cat saw the fire burning and he came running like nothing I had ever seen.  Then once he got next to the fire there was no keeping him away.  The smoke burns my eyes, but Sir Slobbherlots just holds his breath, closes his eyes and turns hid head, til the wind blows the smoke away from him.  Teiger will stay by that fire all night or until it goes out and there is no more heat to be had.

Thanks for reading this blog and Please, become a follower.  God Bless all the pets around the world..

 

 

 

Leave a comment